' Sheldrake Point - Contact Us
My Account
Username:
Password:
  Always Remember Me
      On This Computer
 

Forgot your username or password?
Click Here.

 

  |  Check Out

Contact Us

For specific questions or requests, please contact
the appropriate person from the following list.
If you need further help, please call us at 607-532-9401.

Cayuga Lake Group Reservations
Jamelle Callon – Tasting Room Manager
jcallon@sheldrakepoint.com

Seneca Lake Group Reservations
Christine McAfee – Tasting Room Manager
christine@sheldrakepoint.com

Wine Store and Restaurant Distribution
Tyler Tauck – Distribution Manager
tyler@sheldrakepoint.com

Finance/Business Operations
Lisa Morton - Business Manager
lmorton@sheldrakepoint.com

Wine Club
Lauren Eilers-Lloyd – Wine Club Manager
lauren@sheldrakepoint.com

Vineyard Information
Dave Weimann – Vineyard Manager
dave@sheldrakepoint.com

Winery Information

Dave Breeden – Winemaker
breeden@sheldrakepoint.com

Cayuga Lake Location

7448 County Road #153
Ovid, NY 14521
Phone: (607) 532-9401
Fax: (607) 532-8967

Hours

January through March
Daily 11 a.m. - 5 p.m.

April through December
Daily 10 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Seneca Lake Location

5930 State Route 414
Hector, NY 14841
Phone: (607)330-1270
Fax: (607)354-4590

Hours

January through February
Open Friday through Monday 11 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Closed Tuesday through Thursday

March
Daily 11 a.m. - 5 p.m.

April through December
Daily 10 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.

(Our tasting rooms are closed Easter, Thanksgiving, Christmas Day and New Year's Day)

 
Trade and Media   Galleries   Our Company   Archives   Signup for e-News   Sitemap  
Sheldrake Point Winery Tasting Room Hours
Design: In House Graphic Design, Inc.   Powered by eWinery Solutions   Copyright 2014. Sheldrake Point   All Rights Reserved.